OBF Board of Trustees

2012 Officers

President Shon T. Erwin
Godlove Mayhall Dzialo Dutcher & Erwin
P O Box 29
Lawton OK 73502-0029
shonlaw@gmdde.com

Vice President Dietmar K. Caudle
702 SW ‘A’ Ave
Lawton, OK 73501-3964
d.caudle@sbcglobal.net

President Elect Susan B. Shields
McAfee & Taft
211 N Robinson Avenue
Leadership S 10th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-7103
susan.shields@mcafeetaft.com

Secretary/Treasurer Jack L. Brown
Jones Gotcher & Bogan
15 East 5th St, Ste 3800
Tulsa, OK 74103-4309
jbrown@jonesgotcher.com

Past President John D. Munkacsy, Jr
Ashton Wisener & Munkacsy
711 SW C Avenue
Lawton, OK 73501-4311
johnmunk@sbcglobal.net
580-357-2010
Fax: 580-3572017

Executive Director Nancy Norsworthy
Oklahoma Bar Foundation
P O Box 53036
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
405-416-7070 or 800-522-8065
Fax: 405-416-7089
foundation@okbar.org

Trustees

A. Gabriel Bass
The Bass Law Firm
201 Robert S Kerr Ave, Ste 1001
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
agbass@basslaw.net

Stephen D. Beam
P O Box 31
Weatherford, OK 73096-0031
sbeam@ionet.net

Brett D. Cable
P O Box 3531
McAlester, OK 74502-3531
brett@cablelawpllc.com

Cathy M. Christensen
OBA President, ex officio
2932 NW 138th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
cathy@cathychristensenlaw.com

Guy Clark
Northcutt Law Firm
P O Box 1669
Ponca City OK 74602-1669
gclark@northcutlawfirm.com

Dean Valerie Couch
Oklahoma City University College of Law
2501 North Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
vcouch@okcu.edu

Jack S. Dawson
Miller Dollarhide
100 Park Ave, 2nd Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8099
jdawson@millerdollarhide.com

Kevin R. Donelson
Fellers Snider
100 N Broadway Ave, Ste 1700
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8820
kdonelson@fellerssnider.com

William E. Farrior
Barrow & Grimm
110 West 7th St, Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74119
farrior@barriwgrimm.com

Robert S. Farris
Rogers & Bell
P O Box 3209
Tulsa, OK 74101-3209
rsfarris@rogersandbell.com

Andrew S. Mildren
YLD Trustee Representative
Phillips Murrah
101 M Robinson Ave, 13th Fl
Oklahoma City, OK 73012
farrior@barriwgrimm.com

Michael C. Mordy
P O Box 457
Ardmore, OK 73402
mmordy@mordylaw.com

Brooke Smith Murphy
Crowe & Dunlevy
20 N Broadway Ave, Ste 1800
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-8273
murphyb@crowedunlevy.com

Judge Millie E. Otey
Tulsa County District Court
1756 Utica Ave
Tulsa, OK 74104-5336
millie.otey@oscn.net

Briana J. Ross
Feldman Franden Woodard & Farris
Williams Center Tower II
2 West 2nd St, Ste 900
Tulsa, OK 74103-3115
bross@tulsalawyer.com

Dennis A. Smith
District Attorney Arapaho County
2301 Sunup Place
Clinton, OK 73601
dennis.smith@dac.state.ok.us

Donna L. Smith
Logan & Lowry
P O Box 558
Vinita, OK 74301-0558
dsmith@loganlowry.com

Alan Souter
248 West 16th Street
Tulsa, OK 74119
alan@alansouter.com

James T. Stuart
OBA President Elect, ex officio
Stuart Clover Duran Thomas & Vorndran
P O Box 1925
Shawnee, OK 74802-1925
jim@scdtlaw.com

Roy D. Tucker
Attorney for City of Muskogee
P O Box 1927
Muskogee, OK 74402-1927
rtucker@muskogeeonline.org

John Morris Williams
OBA Executive Director, ex officio
P O Box 53036
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3036
johnw@okbar.org